Your account will NEVER be deleted. Nor will you loose your own added suppliers or any notes you've kept, should your membership expire without you renewing it.

So what will happen if it expires and you don't renew?

You won't be able to log into your account. That's it.

You can of course login temporarily for 5 days by contacting us. Or you can order the membership again. And we'll know about this and restore your account access within 72 hours and send you an email for confirmation.